President Message

 

Changing of the Guard

tumblr_mwfezguTGb1qhfwvio1_1280

 

It's that time again.  SWAN Board members are at the end of their term and positions are open.

I invite you to consider the possibilities that Board experience offers: share knowledge, enhance business networks, challenge yourself, and gain personal satisfaction.

Ask us, we welcome the opportunity to tell you why we made the commitments - 2 years ago.

OPEN President – Heather Walker <president@swannetwork.com>
Treasurer – Julie Scott <treasurers@swannetwork.com>
OPEN Secretary – Tamara MacDonald <tamara@tweakdesign.ca>
OPEN Membership Chair – Linda Mackie <membership@swannetwork.com>
OPEN Communications Chair – <Lara.Hildebrandt@freedom55financial.com>
OPEN Social Alliance Director – Linda LeQuesne <flyingfingers@shaw.ca>
OPEN Volunteer Coordinator – Diane Travis <dianetravis@shaw.ca>
Members at Large – Joanne Mulhall <joannemulhall@gmail.com> / Lisa Morris <lisa@lisamorrishomes.com>

 

Login to Directory

You must be a member to login to the Online Directory.

email-newsletter-swan230x67

SWAN Newsletter

Insert your name and email address to receive monthly updates from SWAN News.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Event

Thursday, May 18th Come network! Annual General Meeting and Dissolution of the Society with TED Talks and discussion. Registration now open!

read more

Early Bird Registration

Early bird registration now open for our Thursday, May 18th networking event!

Click Here

Online Member Directory

Create your Member Profile and list your business or service in the SWAN Member-Only Online Directory. Contact Membership if you need assistance.

Online Directory

SWAN Executive

President – Heather Walker
Vice President – Position Open
Treasurer – Julie Scott
Secretary – Tamara MacDonald
Communications – Lara Hildebrandt
Membership – Linda Mackie
Social Alliance Director – Linda LeQuesne
Volunteer Coordinator – Diane Travis
Member at Large – Joanne Mulhall
Member at Large – Lisa Morris
Past President (inactive) - Dana Smithers
Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin